Observations

Date Title/Location Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 4:12 PM Mt Washington  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Colin Landeck
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 12:41 PM Thursday 05/10/2018 Report PG correction -- skiing was last Friday, May 4th.  
Short Form PG correction -- skiing was last Friday, May 4th.
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 12:40 PM Thursday 05/10/2018 Report Peter Green  
Short Form Peter Green
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 7:13 PM More Melt than Freeze  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 9:31 PM Broken Top  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 2:50 PM AM Broken Top Tour  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 4:23 PM Tumalo conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 3:06 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 3:06 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 1:04 PM Avalanche on North Sister  
Three Sisters Area
Avalanche Activity Public
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 7:41 PM Touchy Wind Slabs  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 11:07 AM Mid-April Powder!  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 - 11:37 AM Tumalo Bowl Avalanche  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Elliott
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 - 8:39 PM Wind Slabs  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 3:47 PM Todd Lake  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 6:53 PM Near treeline/Moon Mountain conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 2:54 PM Loose Dry and Wind Slab avalanches  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 - 5:50 PM Windloading  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 - 4:01 PM Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 5:59 PM Soggy  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 - 10:13 PM Moon Mountain and Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 8:36 PM One more day of winter  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 - 8:11 PM Broken Top Bowl  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 5:10 PM Tumalo Snow Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 5:06 PM Tumalo conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 7:51 PM Overcast and Warm  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 8:29 PM Broken Top Slide Pics  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Dave Reuss, Rob Carter, Ryan Mejaski
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 4:04 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 8:03 PM Loose Dry and Storm Slabs at Soda Peak  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Gabe
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 7:42 PM Tumalo conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 4:57 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 2:43 PM Saturday 03/17/2018 Report gabe  
Short Form gabe
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 8:46 PM Tumalo Snow Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 8:57 PM Todd Lake area  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 9:17 PM Dust on Crust  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 8:37 PM Rain to Snow  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 - 4:17 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 7:48 PM Tumalo conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 8:19 PM Tumalo Snow Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 7:21 PM Tuesday 03/6/2018 Report Gabe  
Short Form Gabe
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 7:11 PM Broken top, east aspect  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 6:13 PM Todd Lake area  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 6:18 PM Paulina Peak conditions  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Rad
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 5:39 PM Todd Lake conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 1:37 PM Tumalo pre storm  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 8:14 PM Tam Rim Conditions  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 3:48 PM Tumalo bowl  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Rad
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - 8:57 PM Japa-pow on the cone!  
Other
Snow Conditions Public James Moro
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 7:52 PM Wednesday 02/21/2018 Report fheimerd  
Short Form fheimerd
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 9:06 PM Storm Cycle  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Kevin Grove

Pages