Observations

Date Title/Location Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 6:51 PM Wind Loading at Potato Hill  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 5:27 PM Sand Mountain Avalanche  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Adam Steffen
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 11:29 PM Todd North Side  
Snow Conditions Public Sam Burden
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 8:03 PM Persistent Crust/Facet Layer  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 1:59 PM Tuesday 02/19/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 11:14 AM Cracks on West peak  
Snow Conditions Public Ian Petersen
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:28 AM Below Tumalo East Bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Sam Burstein
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 - 3:11 PM Potato hill  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public Bowler
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 8:25 PM Todd Lake area conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 6:17 PM Tumalo Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 7:43 AM Friday 02/15/2019 Report CY, DM, CG  
Short Form CY, DM, CG
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 9:20 AM Thursday 02/14/2019 Report MJ  
Short Form MJ
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 6:02 PM Persistent Slab Avalanche  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 8:38 AM Tuesday 02/12/2019 Report Alli Miles  
Short Form Alli Miles
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 7:47 PM Paulina Storm Slabs  
Newberry Crater Area
Avalanche Activity Public KM
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 2:52 PM Todd Lake  
Snow Conditions Public
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 1:27 PM Monday 02/11/2019 Report  
Short Form
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM Pre Storm - Weak Surface Snow  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 1:01 PM Avalanche Activity on Potato Hill  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Avalanche Activity Public
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 9:28 AM Tumalo Bowl  
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Bowler
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 - 5:32 PM Paulina  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 - 11:23 AM Persistent Slabs at Tam Rim  
Tam Rim Area
Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Gabe
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 10:15 PM Kwohl Butte Obs  
Other
Snow Conditions Public R King
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 8:07 PM Tumalo Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe and Sam
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 7:55 AM Tues/Wed Conditions  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 9:12 PM Ball Butte conditions/wind slab avalanche  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:04 AM Tumalo Night Run  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Sam Burstein
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 - 8:48 AM Sunday 02/3/2019 Report E.L. Cojo  
Short Form E.L. Cojo
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 6:47 PM Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 8:12 PM Broken Top Bowl conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 2:14 PM Thursday 01/31/2019 Report Gabe and Sam  
Short Form Gabe and Sam
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 8:17 PM Week 4 Full Profile  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 - 8:22 PM Broken Top Conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 12:34 PM Friday 01/25/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 3:59 PM Thursday 01/24/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 5:55 PM Tumalo Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 3:44 PM Tuesday 01/22/2019 Report Lucas and Erik  
Short Form Lucas and Erik
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 7:06 AM Ball Butte Runs  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Bob, Cory, Alex, JC
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 9:03 PM Windslabs N-NE  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 6:05 PM Ball butte wind slab  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Colin L
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 - 5:48 PM Wind slabs @tam  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Tumalo Mountain Guides
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 7:33 PM Friday 01/18/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 4:23 PM Thursday 01/17/2019 Report Jeremy G.  
Short Form Jeremy G.
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 8:42 PM Soda Peak Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 7:50 PM Tam Rim Conditions  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 11:19 PM Tues Observations  
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas & Sam
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 12:25 PM Monday 01/14/2019 Report Dom R  
Short Form Dom R
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 10:43 AM Monday 01/14/2019 Report Erik  
Short Form Erik
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:24 PM Friday 01/11/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad

Pages