Observations

Date Title Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 15:16 Ball Butte loop
Rad
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 17:45 Moon Mt. area conditions
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 14:45 A little more Please!
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sun, 11/03/2019 - 10:08 Early Season
Snow Conditions COAC Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 12:25 Friday 05/10/2019 Report PBP
PBP
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 21:54 Melt Freeze
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions, No Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Jonas
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 10:13 Mt. Jefferson West side
Mt. Jefferson Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 10:13 Mt. Jefferson West side
Mt. Jefferson Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 19:53 East Slopes of the Sisters
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 19:45 Broken Top area conditions
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sun, 04/21/2019 - 22:40 Tam Rim Conditions
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sat, 04/20/2019 - 13:29 Tumalo
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 19:53 Conditions on the Broken Top Plateau
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 18:15 Ball Butte & Full profile
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions, Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 12:51 Large cornice failure
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions, Avalanche Activity Public Sam Bedell
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 22:51 Santiam Pass conditions
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public Alexander Vasarab
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:52 Saturday 04/13/2019 Report Ben McLeod
Ben McLeod
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 17:57 Ball Butte
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 20:00 Soda Peak- North and Northwest Aspects
Snow Conditions, No Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Pete Keane
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 15:58 Tumalo
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 07:34 Transitions
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions, Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 16:56 Tumalo
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 16:21 Todd Lake area conditions/Ball Butte - whiteout
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions, No Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 14:34 Tumalo
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 19:55 Full Profile from Tumalo Butte
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 12:47 Thursday 04/4/2019 Report Jonas
Jonas
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 09:03 Mt. Washington North ridge W and E Aspects
McKenzie Pass Area (Black Crater, Belknap, Washington)
Snow Conditions Public Austin, Jaron, John
Sun, 03/31/2019 - 20:24 Broken Top Conditions
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 15:15 Ball Butte and Broken Top
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 15:57 Tumalo conditions
Snow Conditions, No Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 18:00 Tumalo Bowl
Snow Conditions, No Avalanche Activity Public Dom
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 13:54 Todd Ridge Conditions
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 20:38 Monday 03/25/2019 Report Gabe
Gabe
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 22:20 Todd Lake East Glades
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Sam Burstein
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 21:21 Cornice failure R2/D2 skier triggered on pucker up - east face broken top crater
Broken Top Area
Avalanche Activity Public Ryan DeKay
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 20:28 Ball Butte and Broken Top
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 19:00 Soda Peak Buried Surface Hoar
Other Public Steve & Russell
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 13:07 Warm but snowing on Tumalo
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 19:44 Checking on buried surface hoar - Tumalo snow profile
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 19:21 Broken Top east and north side
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 17:48 Ski triggered slide on Surface Hoar
Tam Rim Area
Avalanche Activity, Caught, Buried, or Injured Person Pro Observer Jonas
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 17:06 Tumalo Full Profile
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 14:06 Tam Rim Buried Surface Hoar Hunt
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas and Sam
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:53 Friday 03/15/2019 Report tumalo slide
tumalo slide
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 13:10 Mt. washington
McKenzie Pass Area (Black Crater, Belknap, Washington)
Snow Conditions, Avalanche Activity Public Dom
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 20:02 Northwest Winds and Buried Surface Hoar at Tam
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 09:16 Wednesday 03/13/2019 Report Alli Miles
Alli Miles
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 22:11 Soda Creek
Other
Snow Conditions, Avalanche Activity Public KM
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 20:44 Tumalo
Snow Conditions, No Avalanche Activity Public Dom
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 15:58 Todd Lake
Snow Conditions Public