Observations

Date Title/Location Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 9:28 PM Santiam North - Buried Surface hoar  
Other
Snow Conditions Public Sam & Morgan
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 8:05 PM Little AK slide  
Three Sisters Area
Avalanche Activity Public Mason Lacy
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 - 8:47 PM Fickle Weak Layer at Todd Ridge  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Gabe
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 - 8:35 PM Santiam Pit to Ground  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Sam Burstein
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 - 4:26 PM Saturday 03/9/2019 Report Towner Menefee  
Short Form Towner Menefee
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 8:15 PM Buried Surface Hoar - Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 6:04 PM Paulina  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 3:53 PM Friday 03/8/2019 Report FH  
Short Form FH
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 12:55 AM Below East Tumalo bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Sam Burstein
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 6:29 PM Skyliners Sno Park Area  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Larry Dicks
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 10:14 PM Ball Butte & Todd Ridge  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 10:10 PM Surface Hoar  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 9:52 PM Broken Top conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Colin & Mallory
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 7:38 PM Tam Rim Laps  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 9:13 PM Week 4 Full Profile  
Other
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 5:21 PM Saturday 03/2/2019 Report Chris G  
Short Form Chris G
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 9:35 AM Friday 03/1/2019 Report Alli Miles  
Short Form Alli Miles
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 9:51 PM Pilot Butte Conditions  
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Two guys one Butte
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 - 6:28 PM Sunday 02/24/2019 Report Troy Johnston  
Short Form Troy Johnston
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 - 3:10 PM Todd Lake - Loose Dry Avalanche R3D2  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Jeff Strauss
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - 8:47 PM Saturday 02/23/2019 Report Adam Zagorsky  
Short Form Adam Zagorsky
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 8:03 PM Tumalo profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM Tumalo profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 3:39 PM Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 6:51 PM Wind Loading at Potato Hill  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 5:27 PM Sand Mountain Avalanche  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Adam Steffen
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 11:29 PM Todd North Side  
Snow Conditions Public Sam Burden
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 8:03 PM Persistent Crust/Facet Layer  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 1:59 PM Tuesday 02/19/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 11:14 AM Cracks on West peak  
Snow Conditions Public Ian Petersen
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:28 AM Below Tumalo East Bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Sam Burstein
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 - 3:11 PM Potato hill  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public Bowler
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 8:25 PM Todd Lake area conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 6:17 PM Tumalo Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 7:43 AM Friday 02/15/2019 Report CY, DM, CG  
Short Form CY, DM, CG
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 9:20 AM Thursday 02/14/2019 Report MJ  
Short Form MJ
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 6:02 PM Persistent Slab Avalanche  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 8:38 AM Tuesday 02/12/2019 Report Alli Miles  
Short Form Alli Miles
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 7:47 PM Paulina Storm Slabs  
Newberry Crater Area
Avalanche Activity Public KM
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 2:52 PM Todd Lake  
Snow Conditions Public
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 1:27 PM Monday 02/11/2019 Report  
Short Form
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM Pre Storm - Weak Surface Snow  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 1:01 PM Avalanche Activity on Potato Hill  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Avalanche Activity Public
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 9:28 AM Tumalo Bowl  
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Bowler
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 - 5:32 PM Paulina  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 - 11:23 AM Persistent Slabs at Tam Rim  
Tam Rim Area
Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Gabe
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 10:15 PM Kwohl Butte Obs  
Other
Snow Conditions Public R King
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 8:07 PM Tumalo Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe and Sam
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 7:55 AM Tues/Wed Conditions  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 9:12 PM Ball Butte conditions/wind slab avalanche  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz

Pages