Observations

Date Title/Location Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 - 6:07 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 - 7:30 PM Week 3 Full Profile  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 - 6:57 PM Tumalo conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 - 8:59 AM Out of Area: Crater Lake Conditions  
Diamond Lake Area (Baily, Crater Lake, Thielson)
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Caleb Merrill
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 - 8:39 PM Post storm conditions (Todd Ridge)  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 7:44 PM New Snow over... mixed bag  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 9:59 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 5:32 PM Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 - 7:07 PM Todd Lake  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 - 5:34 PM Snow profile/Tumalo conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 - 7:52 PM Broken Top Area  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 7:40 PM Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 6:24 PM Tumalo Bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions COAA Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 8:33 AM Friday 12/8/2017 Report DM  
Short Form DM
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 3:27 PM Broken top east facing  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 7:53 PM Hayden Glacier Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 - 9:40 PM Tumalo Bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public C. Yucho
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 8:45 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - 9:37 PM Sunday 12/3/2017 Report Aaron Hartz  
Short Form Aaron Hartz
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 - 11:24 PM Start of Pro Observations for the Season  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer COAA Observer Team
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 - 3:58 PM Tumalo Bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Alli Miles
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 7:10 PM Friday 11/17/2017 Report KM  
Short Form KM
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 - 11:17 AM Southern update #2  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Morgan Lipscomb
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 - 10:47 AM Southern Update  
Diamond Lake Area (Baily, Crater Lake, Thielson)
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Morgan Lipscomb
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 - 9:57 PM Bachelor pre opening  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 12:07 PM Wednesday 11/8/2017 Report Austin Gillem  
Short Form Austin Gillem
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 8:28 AM Saturday 10/14/2017 Report Aaron Hartz  
Short Form Aaron Hartz
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 1:28 AM Wind Slab on Cone  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Rex Shepard
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 8:47 PM EARLY SEASON CAUTION ADVISED  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public PSA

Pages