Observations

Date Title/Location Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:04 AM Tumalo Night Run  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Sam Burstein
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 - 8:48 AM Sunday 02/3/2019 Report E.L. Cojo  
Short Form E.L. Cojo
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 6:47 PM Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 8:12 PM Broken Top Bowl conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 2:14 PM Thursday 01/31/2019 Report Gabe and Sam  
Short Form Gabe and Sam
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 8:17 PM Week 4 Full Profile  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 - 8:22 PM Broken Top Conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 12:34 PM Friday 01/25/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 3:59 PM Thursday 01/24/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 5:55 PM Tumalo Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 3:44 PM Tuesday 01/22/2019 Report Lucas and Erik  
Short Form Lucas and Erik
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 7:06 AM Ball Butte Runs  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Bob, Cory, Alex, JC
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 9:03 PM Windslabs N-NE  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 6:05 PM Ball butte wind slab  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Colin L
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 - 5:48 PM Wind slabs @tam  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Tumalo Mountain Guides
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 7:33 PM Friday 01/18/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 4:23 PM Thursday 01/17/2019 Report Jeremy G.  
Short Form Jeremy G.
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 8:42 PM Soda Peak Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 7:50 PM Tam Rim Conditions  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 11:19 PM Tues Observations  
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas & Sam
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 12:25 PM Monday 01/14/2019 Report Dom R  
Short Form Dom R
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 10:43 AM Monday 01/14/2019 Report Erik  
Short Form Erik
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:24 PM Friday 01/11/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:21 PM Todd Ridge Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 4:34 PM Tumalo Full Profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 8:11 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 7:28 PM Wednesday 01/9/2019 Report KM  
Short Form KM
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 7:28 PM Wednesday 01/9/2019 Report KM  
Short Form KM
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 7:53 PM Warming Trend  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 2:44 PM Tuesday 01/8/2019 Report Three Boys Three Burritos  
Short Form Three Boys Three Burritos
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - 8:19 PM Sunday 01/6/2019 Report KM  
Short Form KM
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - 7:31 PM Sunday 01/6/2019 Report Max Tepfer, Cliff Agocs  
Short Form Max Tepfer, Cliff Agocs
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 - 8:19 PM Paulina Peak  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 8:34 PM Broken Top Bowl  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 7:54 PM Full Profile from Tumalo Butte  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 5:20 PM Wednesday 01/2/2019 Report Jeff Strauss  
Short Form Jeff Strauss
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 - 2:50 PM Tuesday 01/1/2019 Report Pat & Abby  
Short Form Pat & Abby
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 - 1:06 PM Sunday 12/30/2018 Report TM  
Short Form TM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 - 10:17 AM Sunday 12/30/2018 Report Mike  
Short Form Mike
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 - 7:27 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Smokey and the Bandits
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 - 8:51 PM Friday 12/28/2018 Report jimmy carter  
Short Form jimmy carter
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 - 8:06 PM Friday 12/28/2018 Report Gabe  
Short Form Gabe
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 - 6:07 PM Todd Lake  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 9:22 PM Broken Top Bowl  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 - 6:15 PM DEC Week 4 Full Profile  
Other
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 - 6:51 PM Tuesday 12/25/2018 Report KM  
Short Form KM
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 - 5:43 PM Storm slab runs on density change  
Tam Rim Area
Avalanche Activity Public MJ
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 - 7:41 PM Sunday 12/23/2018 Report Gabe  
Short Form Gabe
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 - 6:37 PM Sunday 12/23/2018 Report Dirty Mike and the boys  
Short Form Dirty Mike and the boys

Pages