Observations

Date Title/Location Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 - 5:04 PM Kwohl Butte Runs  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Konrad and Bob
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 - 7:35 PM Saturday 12/22/2018 Report Lefty  
Short Form Lefty
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 5:59 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 5:01 PM Three Sisters Wilderness  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Thor, Axle, Blade
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 12:30 PM Todd Ridge Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Brian Mayfield
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 11:49 AM Friday 12/21/2018 Report Ernie Golen  
Short Form Ernie Golen
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 8:14 PM Tumalo Bowl - Motorized Side (East)  
Other
Avalanche Activity Public Dave Reuss
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 6:19 PM Widespread Slides at Tam during Tues Storm  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 9:09 PM Tumalo Conditions - buried surface hoar - full profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 9:08 PM Tumalo Conditions - surface hoar reacting - full profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 6:14 PM Whumpfing on Tumalo Mountain West Face  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Ren Walkenhorst
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 11:09 AM Persistant Weak Layers Out There  
Snow Conditions Public Geoff Lodge
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 9:21 AM Tuesday 12/18/2018 Report BC Bob Hood Mod  
Short Form BC Bob Hood Mod
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 8:39 PM Cinder Cone Conditions  
Other
Snow Conditions Public Brian Mayfield
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 7:21 AM Kwolh Butte Conditions  
Snow Conditions Public Dom R
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 11:28 PM Full Profile - Tumalo Bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Alli Miles
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 5:38 PM Saturday 12/15/2018 Report Jeff J Johnson  
Short Form Jeff J Johnson
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 2:11 PM Vista Butte  
Other
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Pat Donahue
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 1:56 PM Saturday 12/15/2018 Report Pete Keane  
Short Form Pete Keane
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 12:04 PM Saturday 12/15/2018 Report Randin K  
Short Form Randin K
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 11:41 AM Tumalo sunrise tour  
Other
Snow Conditions Public John chapman, Doug Izzo
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:34 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 3:29 PM Friday 12/14/2018 Report *  
Short Form *
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 7:15 AM Crater Lake N.P. Garfield Peak  
Diamond Lake Area (Baily, Crater Lake, Thielson)
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Caleb
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 7:16 PM Thursday 12/13/2018 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 4:45 PM Tumalo conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 1:03 AM Happy Valley / Tam Rim  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 11:40 PM Todd Ridge in the Rain  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Cliff Agocs
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 6:59 PM Tumalo Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 6:59 PM Todd Ridge - hunting for buried surface hoar  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 1:05 PM Monday 12/10/2018 Report George  
Short Form George
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - 6:45 PM Sunday 12/9/2018 Report Alli Miles  
Short Form Alli Miles
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - 5:33 PM Sunday 12/9/2018 Report Jarred baker  
Short Form Jarred baker
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - 9:06 PM Santiam Conditions  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - 6:56 PM Tumalo: limited new snow  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Max Tepfer
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 4:55 PM Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 9:11 AM Thursday 12/6/2018 Report Mike  
Short Form Mike
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 4:43 PM Todd Ridge and Broken Top Conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabwe
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 4:39 PM Wednesday 12/5/2018 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - 3:48 PM Tuesday 12/4/2018 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 9:29 AM Broken Top Conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Three boys 1 sled
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 2:22 PM Tumalo Butte  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Iain
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 - 8:18 PM Todd Ridge Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe / Aaron / Jonas
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 11:58 AM Morning Cone Laps  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public George
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 9:34 PM Bare Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public KM
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 7:24 AM Early season crust  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Peter Sussmann

Pages