Observations

Date Title/Locationsort descending Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 9:50 PM Changing Weather System  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 7:08 PM Avalanche Activity at Tam Rim  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Brian Ladd
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 10:48 AM Avalanche activity in Three Sisters Wilderness  
Three Sisters Area
Avalanche Activity Public Rex Shepard
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 7:15 AM Avalanche Activity Tam Rim  
Tam Rim Area
Avalanche Activity Public Hans
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 - 8:33 PM Avalanche Cycle Beginning....  
Tam Rim Area
Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Jonas
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 - 6:34 PM Avalanche Soda Peak  
Three Sisters Area
Avalanche Activity Public Dan Noakes
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - 1:26 PM Backcountry Snomo Report  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Mike Maurer
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 - 9:38 AM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public McKay
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 7:06 AM Ball Butte Conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 8:07 PM Ball Butte Tour  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public B. Ladd
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 10:22 PM Ball Butte Tour  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 - 9:19 PM Ball Butte/East side Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 - 8:46 PM Ball Butte/Todd Lake tour  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 9:00 PM Black Butte Conditions  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 7:14 PM Broken top conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 8:23 PM Broken top conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Tue, May 9, 2017 - 8:13 PM Broken top conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 - 3:21 PM Broken Top Tour  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Mike Maurer
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 - 8:56 PM Cleaved Cornice on Bachelor  
Other
Avalanche Activity Public Henry Lanman
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 - 10:00 PM Conditions from Todd Ridge up onto Broken Top Plateau  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 11:05 AM Cone Peak Tombstone Pass  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public Ty Atwater
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 - 11:48 PM Cone Peak/Iron Mtn  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public D. McKay
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 4:27 PM Cornice Breakage on Tumalo Mountain  
Three Sisters Area
Other Public Felipe T.
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 - 12:34 PM D1 Wind Slab Avalanche / Cornice Formation on Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Avalanche Activity Public Alli Miles
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 - 6:02 PM D1/2 Slide on Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Brian Ladd
Tue, Dec 27, 2016 - 7:57 PM D2 slide  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public TJ
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 - 8:22 PM Firm Crust under new snow  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public jim sbarra
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - 7:25 PM Friday 01/20/2017 Report Kevin  
Kevin
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 10:57 PM Full Profile and Observations  
Diamond Lake Area (Baily, Crater Lake, Thielson)
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Cat Ski Mt Bailey, Mt B Patrol & TSBC
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 - 8:42 AM Hayrick Butte Observations  
Mt. Jefferson Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Mike Maurer
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 1:38 PM Hazard to rise midweek  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 - 9:33 AM Hoodoo & Hayrick Butte  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public Brit Laurenti
Thu, May 4, 2017 - 9:01 PM Hot Pow!  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 - 8:52 PM Kicking off our Professional Observer season at Tam Rim  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe, Jonas, Mike, Aaron and Kevin
Mon, May 1, 2017 - 6:50 PM Kwohl Butte Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 5:45 PM Kwohl Tour - Pro Observation  
Other
Snow Conditions COAA Observer Mike Maurer
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 9:05 AM Large Cornice's looming  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Morgan Lipscomb
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 - 9:42 PM Melt / Freeze  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:12 AM Mix of Wet and Dry Snow  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 5:46 PM Monday 01/23/2017 Report Jeremy  
Jeremy
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 - 8:48 AM Monday 02/6/2017 Report Walker Rim Riders  
Walker Rim Riders
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 2:36 PM Mt. Washington, Northwest Bowl  
McKenzie Pass Area (Black Crater, Belknap, Washington)
Snow Conditions Public Andrew, Iryna, and Abe
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 - 5:49 PM N Crater  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
COAA Observer TM
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 - 9:33 PM Natural R2D2 below treeline  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Noah
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 - 2:45 PM New Snow on Tumalo Butte - Pro Observation  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
COAA Observer Mike Maurer
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 - 5:35 PM Nice Refresh on Tumalo  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Tue, May 2, 2017 - 2:05 PM North Sister, Broken Top pics  
Three Sisters Area
Avalanche Activity Public Jim Wintermyre
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 10:50 PM North Winds..  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 - 6:01 PM Observations near the Santiam Pass  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public Alli Miles
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 - 6:14 PM Paulina Sled report  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Mike Maurer

Pages