Observations

Date Title/Locationsort descending Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 1:01 PM Avalanche Activity on Potato Hill  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Avalanche Activity Public
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:34 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 - 7:27 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Smokey and the Bandits
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 8:11 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 5:59 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 9:12 PM Ball Butte conditions/wind slab avalanche  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 7:06 AM Ball Butte Runs  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Bob, Cory, Alex, JC
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 6:05 PM Ball butte wind slab  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Colin L
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 9:34 PM Bare Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public KM
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:28 AM Below Tumalo East Bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Sam Burstein
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 9:22 PM Broken Top Bowl  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 8:34 PM Broken Top Bowl  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 8:12 PM Broken Top Bowl conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 9:29 AM Broken Top Conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Three boys 1 sled
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 - 8:22 PM Broken Top Conditions  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 8:39 PM Cinder Cone Conditions  
Other
Snow Conditions Public Brian Mayfield
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 11:14 AM Cracks on West peak  
Snow Conditions Public Ian Petersen
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 7:15 AM Crater Lake N.P. Garfield Peak  
Diamond Lake Area (Baily, Crater Lake, Thielson)
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Caleb
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 - 6:15 PM DEC Week 4 Full Profile  
Other
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 7:24 AM Early season crust  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Peter Sussmann
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:24 PM Friday 01/11/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 7:33 PM Friday 01/18/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 12:34 PM Friday 01/25/2019 Report Rad  
Short Form Rad
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 7:43 AM Friday 02/15/2019 Report CY, DM, CG  
Short Form CY, DM, CG
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 3:29 PM Friday 12/14/2018 Report *  
Short Form *
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 11:49 AM Friday 12/21/2018 Report Ernie Golen  
Short Form Ernie Golen
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 - 8:06 PM Friday 12/28/2018 Report Gabe  
Short Form Gabe
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 - 8:51 PM Friday 12/28/2018 Report jimmy carter  
Short Form jimmy carter
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 11:28 PM Full Profile - Tumalo Bowl  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Public Alli Miles
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 7:54 PM Full Profile from Tumalo Butte  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 1:03 AM Happy Valley / Tam Rim  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 10:15 PM Kwohl Butte Obs  
Other
Snow Conditions Public R King
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 - 5:04 PM Kwohl Butte Runs  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Konrad and Bob
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 7:21 AM Kwolh Butte Conditions  
Snow Conditions Public Dom R
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 12:25 PM Monday 01/14/2019 Report Dom R  
Short Form Dom R
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 10:43 AM Monday 01/14/2019 Report Erik  
Short Form Erik
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 1:27 PM Monday 02/11/2019 Report  
Short Form
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 1:05 PM Monday 12/10/2018 Report George  
Short Form George
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 11:58 AM Morning Cone Laps  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public George
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 - 5:32 PM Paulina  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 - 8:19 PM Paulina Peak  
Newberry Crater Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 7:47 PM Paulina Storm Slabs  
Newberry Crater Area
Avalanche Activity Public KM
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 11:09 AM Persistant Weak Layers Out There  
Snow Conditions Public Geoff Lodge
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 8:03 PM Persistent Crust/Facet Layer  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 6:02 PM Persistent Slab Avalanche  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 - 11:23 AM Persistent Slabs at Tam Rim  
Tam Rim Area
Avalanche Activity Pro Observer Gabe
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 - 3:11 PM Potato hill  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public Bowler
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM Pre Storm - Weak Surface Snow  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 5:27 PM Sand Mountain Avalanche  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Adam Steffen
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - 9:06 PM Santiam Conditions  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public

Pages