Observations

Date Title/Locationsort descending Report Type Position Reporter(s)
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 8:45 PM 1/31 Report  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
COAA Observer Jonas
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 9:02 PM 2nd week profile  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 8:20 PM 2nd week profile/Ball Butte area  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 11:10 AM 3FJ Area Conditions  
Santiam Pass Area (including Three Finger Jack)
Snow Conditions Public Andy Traylor
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 2:50 PM AM Broken Top Tour  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 1:04 PM Avalanche on North Sister  
Three Sisters Area
Avalanche Activity Public
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 - 9:57 PM Bachelor pre opening  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 8:45 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 9:59 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 - 6:07 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 10:40 PM Ball Butte  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 6:05 AM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 8:43 AM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 9:16 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 - 4:17 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 4:04 PM Ball Butte  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 6:05 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 5:54 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top  
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Public Phil Bowker
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 3:06 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 3:06 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 4:57 PM Ball Butte and Broken Top and Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 9:46 PM Broke Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 - 10:01 PM Broken Hand  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 7:40 PM Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 5:32 PM Broken Top  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Phil Bowker
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 9:31 PM Broken Top  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 - 7:52 PM Broken Top Area  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 - 8:11 PM Broken Top Bowl  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Aaron Hartz
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 3:27 PM Broken top east facing  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 7:10 PM Broken Top natural release  
Broken Top Area
Avalanche Activity Public KM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 8:29 PM Broken Top Slide Pics  
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public Dave Reuss, Rob Carter, Ryan Mejaski
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 7:11 PM Broken top, east aspect  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions Public Rad
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 - 4:24 PM Christmas Eve  
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Jonas
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 6:14 PM Cold snow... soon to warm up...  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 2:33 PM Dust is better than Crust!  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 9:17 PM Dust on Crust  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 7:57 PM Dust on Crust (Middle Sister)  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 8:47 PM EARLY SEASON CAUTION ADVISED  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Public PSA
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 8:20 PM Firm, Melt - Freeze  
Tam Rim Area
Snow Conditions
No Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Jonas
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 10:21 AM Friday 01/12/2018 Report Jbo and Elliot  
Short Form Jbo and Elliot
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 2:35 PM Friday 01/19/2018 Report Conor Smith  
Short Form Conor Smith
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 1:10 PM Friday 01/26/2018 Report Dave Johnson  
Short Form Dave Johnson
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 11:16 AM Friday 01/26/2018 Report Randal Seaton  
Short Form Randal Seaton
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 1:40 PM Friday 02/2/2018 Report Gabe  
Short Form Gabe
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 7:10 PM Friday 11/17/2017 Report KM  
Short Form KM
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - 8:21 PM Friday 12/29/2017 Report Aaron Hartz  
Short Form Aaron Hartz
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 8:33 AM Friday 12/8/2017 Report DM  
Short Form DM
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 7:53 PM Hayden Glacier Conditions  
Three Sisters Area
Snow Conditions Pro Observer Gabe
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - 8:57 PM Japa-pow on the cone!  
Other
Snow Conditions Public James Moro
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 8:03 PM Loose Dry and Storm Slabs at Soda Peak  
Broken Top Area
Snow Conditions
Avalanche Activity
Pro Observer Gabe

Pages